ISABEL GOLLER

Harpist

Welcome

Isabel Goller is an aspiring harpist from Brixen in South Tyrol. She began harp lessons at the age of nine and has been able to celebrate national and international success to this day.

After her studies at the Mozarteum in Salzburg and at the Zurich University of the Arts (Master's degree 2017), she worked as an academic at the Staatskapelle Dresden for the 2016 - 2018 seasons. There she discovered her love for the orchestra and opera.

During this time, the young harpist also demonstrated her skills in the two most prestigious young orchestras in the world. She has already toured twice with the Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester and also attracted attention at the Aspen Music Festival.

Isabel Goller is a founding member of the association "Arton", which has founded an orchestra of South Tyroleans* for South Tyrol. The new orchestra will perform for the first time in May 2021 and is called Südtirol Filarmonica.

The harpist is increasingly interested in interdisciplinary projects. Together with the singer and songwriter Elisa Godino she founded the musical project "NUJA - Meditation & Sounds". In July 2020 they released the first cycle EASE on the platforms Spotify, YouTube and Apple Music.

Furthermore, the South Tyrolean is very interested in chamber music and has underlined her ambitions by founding the "Trio Lusinea" (instrumentation: harp, bassoon and flute). She performs with the trio at regular intervals

Kick-off Press Conference Südtirol Filarmonica

Here we go! The foundation of the Südtirol Filarmonica was officially announced. The new orchestra will meet for the first time in May.

News and upcoming events

©Alessandro Habegger

Chamber music with the Trio Lusinea

Foundation of the

Südtirol Filarmonica

Meditation music with

NUJA

Cultural promotion through

ARTON

The other projects
from Isabel Goller

Contact

info(at)isabelgoller.com

Photo rights:
All photos unless otherwise stated by ©Akvile Sileikaite

Data protection

Impressum

ISABEL GOLLER

Harfenistin

Willkommen

Isabel Goller ist eine aufstrebende Harfenistin aus Brixen in Südtirol. Bereits mit neun Jahren begann sie mit dem Harfenunterricht und konnte bis heute nationale und internationale Erfolge feiern.


Nach dem Studium am Mozarteum in Salzburg und an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste (Masterabschluss 2017) war sie für die Spielzeiten 2016 - 2018 als Akademistin an der Staatskapelle Dresden tätig. Dort entdeckte sie die Liebe zum Orchester und zur Oper.


Ihr Können bewies die Nachwuchsharfenistin in dieser Zeit darüber hinaus auch in den beiden angesehensten Nachwuchsorchestern der Welt. Sie war bereits zwei Mal mit dem Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester auf Tournee und konnte auch beim Aspen Music Festival auf sich aufmerksam machen.

Isabel Goller ist Gründungsmitglied des Vereines „Arton", welcher ein Orchester von Südtiroler*innen für Südtirol gegründet hat. Das neue Orchester tritt im Mai 2021 zum ersten Mal auf und trägt den Namen Südtirol Filarmonica.

Zunehmend interessiert sich die Harfenistin an interdisziplinären Projekten. Sie gründete zusammen mit der Sängerin und Songwriterin Elisa Godino das musikalische Projekt „NUJA - Meditation & Sounds“. Im Juli 2020 veröffentlichten sie den ersten Zyklus EASE auf den Plattformen Spotify, YouTube und Apple Music.


Darüber hinaus ist die Südtirolerin sehr an der Kammermusik interessiert und hat ihre Ambitionen durch die Gründung des „Trio Lusinea“ (Besetzung: Harfe, Fagott und Flöte) unterstrichen. Mit dem Trio tritt sie in regelmäßigen Abständen auf.

Auftakt-Pressekonferenz Südtirol Filarmonica

Es geht los! Die Gründung der Südtirol Filarmonica wurde offiziell bekannt gegeben. Das erste Mal wird das neue Orchester im Mai zusammenkommen.

Highlights

©Alessandro Habegger

Kammermusik mit dem Trio Lusinea

Gründung der

Südtirol Filarmonica

Meditationsmusik mit

NUJA

Kulturförderung durch

ARTON

Die weiteren Projekte

von Isabel Goller

Kontakt

info(at)isabelgoller.com

Fotorechte:

Alle Fotos sofern nicht anderweitig angegeben von ©Akvile Sileikaite

Impressum