Projects

Learn more about the musical projects.

Orchestra foundation
Südtirol-Filarmonica

Over 200 South Tyroleans scattered all over the world pursue their professional passion, classical music. The Südtirol Filarmonica unites all these musicians and enables them to perform together in their homeland: an orchestra of South Tyroleans for South Tyrol.

For Isabel Goller this is a dream come true. Together with Cornelia Goller, the South Tyrolean conductor Michael Pichler and Zeno Kerschbaumer she is the initiator of this unique orchestra. The first concert series will take place in May 2021.

©Helmut Moling

Chamber music with the Trio Lusinea

The Trio Lusinea brings together three young musicians in the unusual combination of flute, harp and bassoon. Annina Rusch, Isabel Goller and Valeria Curti got to know each other during their Bachelor's studies at the Zurich University of the Arts. During their training as professional musicians a friendship developed - and a common love of chamber music.

In this special line-up, it is important to the three of them to develop an exciting repertoire and find their own arrangements for their instruments. As the name Lusinea ("lusingando" - Italian: flattering) already reveals, the trio convinces with their expression and the intimacy with which they want to touch the audience.

The classical harpist Isabel Goller and the singer/composer Elisa Godino create an interdisciplinary project in the form of meditation music. The NUJA project includes the conception, composition and production of meditation music, which includes instructions in German, Italian, English and South Tyrolean dialect. Subsequently, texts in Ladin language will be written as well.

The two artists want to provide people with music and lyrics to relax and let go and thus contribute to people's mental health.

Meditation music with NUJA

Cultural promotion through ARTON

Together with three other South Tyroleans, Isabel Goller founded the ARTON association in 2020.

The cultural association ARTON would like to promote talents in the field of classical music and new musical projects of individual artists and ensembles. The focus of the association is therefore the strengthening of the classical music scene in South Tyrol and the networking of South Tyrolean musicians.

Projekte

Erfahren Sie mehr über die musikalischen Projekte.

Orchestergründung

Südtirol-Filarmonica

Über 200 SüdtirolerInnen gehen auf der Welt verstreut ihrer beruflichen Leidenschaft, der klassischen Musik, nach. Die Südtirol Filarmonica vereint all diese Musiker und ermöglicht  gemeinsame Auftritte in der Heimat: ein Orchester von SüdtirolerInnen für Südtirol.

Für Isabel Goller geht damit ein Traum in Erfüllung. Zusammen mit Cornelia Goller, dem Südtiroler Dirigenten Michael Pichler und Zeno Kerschbaumer ist sie Initiatorin des einmaligen Orchesters. Die erste Konzertreihe findet im Mai 2021 statt.

Firefox.jpeg

©Helmut Moling

Kammermusik mit dem Trio Lusinea

Trio_Lusinea_Harfe.jpg

Im Trio Lusinea finden sich drei junge Musikerinnen in der ungewöhnlichen Besetzung Flöte, Harfe und Fagott zusammen. Annina Rusch, Isabel Goller und Valeria Curti lernten sich im Rahmen des Bachelor Studiums an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste kennen. Während ihrer Ausbildung zu Profimusikerinnen entwickelte sich eine Freundschaft – und eine gemeinsame Liebe zur Kammermusik.

In dieser besonderen Besetzung ist es den Dreien wichtig, ein spannendes Repertoire zu entwickeln und eigene Bearbeitungen für ihre Instrumente zu finden. Wie der Name Lusinea („lusingando“ - ital.: schmeichelnd) schon verrät, überzeugt das Trio durch ihren Ausdruck und der Intimität mit der sie das Publikum berühren möchten.

Die klassische Harfenistin  Isabel Goller und die Sängerin/Komponistin Elisa Godino schaffen ein interdisziplinäres Projekt in Form von Meditationsmusik. Das Projekt NUJA beinhaltet die Konzeption, Komposition und Produktion von Meditationsmusik, welche jeweils Anleitungen in den Sprachen Deutsch, Italienisch, Englisch und Südtiroler Dialekt beinhaltet. In weiterer Folge sollen auch Texte in ladinischer Sprache verfasst werden.

Die beiden Künstlerinnen wollen den Menschen Musik und Texte zum Entspannen und Loslassen zur Verfügung stellen und somit zur mentalen Gesundheit der Menschen beitragen.

NUJA JPEG.jpeg

Meditationsmusik mit NUJA

Kulturförderung durch ARTON

Bildschirmfoto 2020-10-13 um 10.43.13.pn

Gemeinsam mit drei weiteren Südtirolern hat Isabel Goller im Jahr 2020 den Verein ARTON gegründet.

Der Kulturverein ARTON möchte sich die Förderung von Talenten im Bereich klassischer Musik und von neuen musikalischen Projekten einzelner Künstler und Ensembles zur Aufgabe machen. Im Fokus des Vereins steht somit die Stärkung der Klassikszene in Südtirol und die Vernetzung der Südtiroler MusikerInnen.